Office of the General Counsel (GC-1)

Office of the General Counsel

You are here

Sean A. Lev, Acting General Counsel
202-586-5281
202-586-1499 (fax)
sean.lev@hq.doe.gov

Katharine Dickerson, Executive Assistant
202-586-5281
katharine.dickerson@hq.doe.gov

Lauren Van Wazer, Senior Advisor for Technology Law Issues
202-586-3421
lauren.vanwazer@hq.doe.gov

J. Scott Kohler, Legal Advisor
202-586-7312
scott.kohler@hq.doe.gov

Sam Walsh, Legal Advisor 
202-586-6732
sam.walsh@hq.doe.gov

Eric J. Fygi, Deputy General Counsel
202-586-5284
202-286-7583 (fax)
eric.fygi@hq.doe.gov

Therese Keokuk, Executive Assistant
202-586-5284
therese.keokuk@hq.doe.gov

Alicia de Forest, Special Assistant
202-586-9420
alicia.deforest@hq.doe.gov