You are here

Office of the Assistant General Counsel for Legislation, Regulation & Energy Efficiency (GC-33)

Daniel Cohen, Assistant General Counsel for Legislation, Regulation, & Energy Efficiency
202-586-9523
Daniel.Cohen@hq.doe.gov

Elizabeth Kohl, Deputy Assistant General Counsel for Legislation and Regulation
202-586-7796
Elizabeth.Kohl@hq.doe.gov

Preeti Chaudhari, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-8078
Preeti.Chaudhari@hq.doe.gov

Treena Garrett, Federal Register Liaison
202-586-2471
Treena.Garrett@hq.doe.gov

Catherine Goshe, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-7053
Catherine.Goshe@hq.doe.gov

Dorothy Hamid, Legislative Research Specialist
202-586-2886
dorothy.hamid@hq.doe.gov

Christen Harsha, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-2529
christen.harsha@hq.doe.gov

Jennifer Tiedeman, Attorney-Adviser
202-287-6111
Jennifer.Tiedeman@hq.doe.gov

Cece Williams, Paralegal Specialist
202-586-2902
Cecelia.Williams@hq.doe.gov

Ami Grace-Tardy, Deputy Assistant General Counsel for Energy Efficiency
202-586-5709
Ami.Grace-Tardy@hq.doe.gov

Francine Pinto, Deputy Assistant General Counsel for Appliance Standards
202-586-7432
Francine.Pinto@hq.doe.gov

Sarah Butler, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-1777
Sarah.Butler@hq.doe.gov

Peter Cochran, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-9496
Peter.Cochran@hq.doe.gov

Michael Kido, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-8145
Michael.Kido@hq.doe.gov

Kathryn McIntosh, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-2002
kathryn.mcintosh@hq.doe.gov

Matthew Ring, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-2555
matthew.ring@hq.doe.gov

Celia Sher, Attorney-Adviser
202-287-6122
Celia.Sher@hq.doe.gov

Eric Stas, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-5827
Eric.Stas@hq.doe.gov

Heather Thacker Waner, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-2529
Heather.Thacker@hq.doe.gov

Amelia Whiting, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-2588
amelia.whiting@hq.doe.gov