Contacts for the Assistant General Counsel for Electricity and Fossil Energy (GC-76)

You are here

Katherine L. Konieczny, Assistant General Counsel for Electricity & Fossil Energy
(202) 586-0503
Katherine.Konieczny@hq.doe.gov

Latonga (Missy) Johnson, Executive Assistant (Contractor)
(202) 586-0859
Latonga.Johnson@hq.doe.gov

Cassandra S. Bernstein, Attorney-Adviser
(202) 586-9793
Cassandra.Bernstein@hq.doe.gov

Christopher Drake, Attorney-Adviser
(202) 586-2919
Christopher.Drake@hq.doe.gov

Peter Meier, Attorney-Adviser
(202) 586-8499
Peter.Meier@hq.doe.gov

Melanie Seader, Attorney-Adviser
(202) 586-1401
Melanie.Seader@hq.doe.gov

James (J.B.) Tarter, Attorney-Adviser
(202) 586-2936
James.Tarter@hq.doe.gov

Edward (Teddy) Toyozaki, Attorney-Adviser
(202) 586-0126
Edward.Toyozaki@hq.doe.gov

Kari Twaite, Attorney-Adviser
(202) 586-6978
Kari.Twaite@hq.doe.gov

Kavita Vaidyanathan, Attorney-Adviser
(202) 586-0669
Kavita.Vaidyanathan@hq.doe.gov