

THE CARLOTTE STATE OF THE STATE OF THE CARLOTTE STATE OF THE CARLOTTE STATE OF THE CARLO

94 Cities of Gold Road, Santa Fe, New Mexico 87506

The NNMCAB is comprised of citizens appointed by the Department of Energy to serve up to three two-year terms on the board. The Board members represent broad: geographic, cultural, and ethnic demographics.

NNMCAB Members as of June 2019

Atcitty, Cherylin	Taos Pueblo	NNMCAB (Vice-Chair)
Baca, Max	Las Vegas	WM Committee
Beloff, Beth	Santa Fe	WM Committee
Fernandez, Elena	Taos	TBD
Gurulé, Angelica	Española	WM Committee (Chair)
Gutierrez, Jacquelyn	Santa Clara Pueblo	TBD
Hull, Bob	Los Alamos	TBD
Life, Roger	Española	TBD
Madalena, Joshua	Pueblo of Jemez	TBD
Mayfield, Daniel	Nambé	WM & EM&R Committees
Neal, David	Santa Fe	TBD
Ricoy, Ulises	Española	TBD
Riveles, Stanley	Taos	NNMCAB (Chair)
Santistevan, Steven	La Puebla	TBD
Tse-Pe, Irene	Pueblo de San Ildefonso	WM Committee
Varela, Mona	Albuquerque	TBD