Vehicle technologies Office Org Chart

General Information

Vehicle Technologies Office
Telephone: (202) 586-8055
Fax: (202) 586-7409
Mailing Address: EE-3V
Room 5G-030
1000 Independence Ave, SW
Washington, DC 20585

Program Contacts

Acting Director

David Howell

Deputy Director

David Howell

Batteries and Electrification R&D

Steven Boyd, Program Manager

Materials Technology R&D

Gurpreet Singh, Program Manager (Acting)

Advanced Combustion Systems and Fuels R&D

Gurpreet Singh, Program Manager

Energy Efficient Mobility Systems

David Anderson, Program Manager

Technology Integration

Mark Smith, Program Manager


Christy Cooper*, Operations Supervisor

* On Detail

**Part time status, based at NETL-Pittsburgh