January 29–31, 2019 • Dallas, TX

ATTENDEE LIST

Tony Adams Dengke Cai

Evergreen Consulting Group Hawthorne Gardening Company

Phil Ahrenkiel Joel Chaddock South Dakota School of Mines & Technology DOE/NETL

Kirstin Alberi Steve Chalk

National Renewable Energy Laboratory U.S. Department of Energy

Brett Alsop Danielle Chamberlin

Intertek Lumileds

Jun Amano Joe Cheung

Konica Minolta Laboratory USA U.S. DOT – FHWA

Andy Armstrong Chips Chipalkatti
Sandia National Laboratories Dr Chips Consulting

Gabe Arnold Ashfaq Chowdhury
DesignLights Consortium GE

Alex Baker Mike Cordell

Illuminating Engineering Society Samsung Semiconductor - LED

Norman Bardsley Mahendra Dassanayake

Bardsley Consulting Elumigen, LLC

Michael Boroson Bob Davis

OLEDWorks Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Eric Bretschneider Lynn Davis

QuarkStar/EB Designs & Technology RTI International

Peter B. Brown David DeJoy Lighting Transitions OLEDWorks

Roger Buelow Kristin Denault

AeroFarms Fluency Lighting Technologies, Inc.

George Burkhard Lei Deng Sinovia Technologies Current by GE

January 29–31, 2019 • Dallas, TX

ATTENDEE LIST

Bhal Murkund Dhae Jason Grebenkemper

Agile Photonics Fluency Lighting Technologies, Inc.

Yajie Dong Erika Gupta

Univ of Central Florida U.S. Department of Energy

Arun Dutta Mike Hack

LEDVANCE Universal Display Corporation

Daniel Feezell Berthold Hahn

University of New Mexico OSRAM Opto Semiconductors GmbH

Steve Forrest Christina Halfpenny

University of Michigan DesignLights Consortium

Jim GainesKelsey HamiltonPhilips Lighting2RW Consultants, Inc.

Francisco Galvez Mark Hand

LADWP Acuity Brands

Whitney Gaynor Monica Hansen
Sinovia Technologies LED Lighting Advisors

Joe Geddes Roy Harvey

Photia Incorporated OSRAM

Ron Gibbons Ziqian He

Virginia Tech Transportation Institue University of Central Florida

Michael Godwin Tanya Hernandez
OSRAM Opto Semiconductors Acuity Brands

Werner Goetz Kevin Houser

Lumileds Penn State University

Serpil Gonen Williams Trevor Hull

Pixelligent Technologies Columbia University

Thomas Gray Po-Chieh Hung Case Western Reserve University Apple, Inc.

January 29–31, 2019 ◆ Dallas, TX ATTENDEE LIST

lan Ibbitson Jian Li

DMF Lighting Arizona State University

Jung-Eun Lee Brian Liebel

LG Display Illuminating Engineering Society

Zhitao Kang Mark Lien

Georgia Institute of Technology Illuminating Engineering Society

Hamid Kashani Lawrence Lin Leotek Electronics LEDVANCE

Christian Kasparek Shoumin Liu

cynora GmbH Tempo Industries, LLC

Kim Jongchan Steven Longo University of Michigan Bridgelux

oniversity of iviicingan

Manos Kioupakis Wendy Luedtke University of Michigan ETC

Bernard Kippelen Cheyenne Lynsky

Georgia Institute of Technology University of California, Santa Barbara

Thomas Kodenkandath Dave Maikowski
Hazen Research, Inc. Guardian Industries

Peter Kozodoy Karen Marchese

Glint Photonics, Inc. Akoya

Mike Krames Max Martell

Arkesso LLC Centers for Disease Control

Juanita Kurtin Fred Maxik

Osram Opto Semiconductors Lighting Science Group Corporation

Paul Leu Mark McClear

University of Pittsburgh Seoul Semiconductor

Ernest Y O Leung Terry McGowan

Neonlite American Lighting Association

January 29–31, 2019 ◆ Dallas, TX ATTENDEE LIST

Don McLean Morgan Pattison

DMD and Associates Ltd. SSLS, Inc.

Brandon McMurtry Lisa Pattison Columbia University SSLS, Inc.

Susie Minton Paul Pickard
DMF Lighting Ecosense Lighting

Saori Mitsuhashi Nicolas Pourrain NICHIA Corporation Axis Lighting

Selina Monickam Bob Preston
Pixelligent Capital Electric

Paul Montesino Brent Protzman
Tridonic USA Lutron Electronics

Sarah E. Morgan David Ramer
Nano-Lit Technologies Acuity Brands

Jordon Musser Jordan Reed

Flex Lighting Fluency Lighting Technologies, Inc.

Nadarajah Narendran Jack Reilly Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Arkema Inc.

David Nemtzow Michele Ricks

U.S. Department of Energy EMD Performance Materials Corp.

Todd Newman Kelley Rountree
Pixelligent Technologies RTI International

Amy Oriss Lindsay Rupert
Akoya Guardian Industries

Steve Paolini Larry Sadwick Telelumen InnoSys

Xavier Pasala Karma Sawyer

South Dakota School of Mines and Technology U.S. Department of Energy

January 29–31, 2019 ◆ Dallas, TX ATTENDEE LIST

Marcelo Schupbach Robert Soler Cree BIOS Lighting

Leah Scott Jim Speck

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute University of California, Santa Barbara

John Serra Jeff Spindler Acuity Brands OLEDWorks

Mehdi Shafaghi Erik Swenson
Los Angeles Department of Water and Power Nichia Corporation

James Sheehan Yifan Tang
Flow Lighting Technologies InnoSense LLC

Deepak Shet Mark Taylor

Focal Point Corning Incorporated

Joel Shumsky Jacqueline Teng Keystone Technologies QuarkStar

Michelle Simkulet Mark Thompson

LESA @ Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute University of Southern California

David Sliney Jeff Tsao

Consultant Sandia National Laboratories

Evan Smith Ralph Tuttle

Keystone Technologies Cree

Meg Smith Chris Van de Walle

Signify University of California, Santa Barbara

Ofer Sneh Sergey Vasylyev Sundew Technologies Lucent Optics

Franky So Collin Wade
North Carolina State University Focal Point

Wouter Soer Brian Walker

Lumileds U.S. Department of Energy

January 29–31, 2019 ◆ Dallas, TX ATTENDEE LIST

Joseph Wegman Lumisyn LLC

Gregory Wells
Universal Lighting Technologies

Ryan White University of California, Santa Barbara

Liesel Whitney-Schulte DesignLights Consortium

Jon Wierer Lehigh University

Karen Willis NEMA

Chris Wolgamott NEEA

David Woodward Signify

Chuan Yuan Philips Lighting

Bogdan Zdyrko Tetramer Technologies LLC

Caicai Zhang University of Central Florida

Weihuan Zhao University of North Texas

Ziyu Zhou University of Pittsburgh

Ya Zhuo University of Houston