You are here

Organization chart for the Fuel Cell Technologies Office

General Contact Information

U.S. Department of Energy Fuel Cell Technologies Office
202-586-3388
fuelcells@ee.doe.gov

Office Contacts

Sunita Satyapal, Director
202-586-2336
Sunita.Satyapal@ee.doe.gov

Priya Swamy, Operations
202-287-1875
Priya.Swamy@ee.doe.gov

Karen Dandridge, Office Manager
202-586-6108
Karen.Dandridge@ee.doe.gov

Media Inquiries

For media inquiries, please email the EERE communications team at EE.Media@ee.doe.gov.

Contacts by Program Area

Hydrogen Production and Delivery

Eric Miller, Program Manager
202-287-5829
Eric.Miller@ee.doe.gov

Neha Rustagi, Technology Manager
202-586-8424
Neha.Rustagi@ee.doe.gov

Katie Randolph, Technology Manager
720-356-1759
Katie.Randolph@ee.doe.gov

Hydrogen Storage

Ned Stetson, Program Manager
202-586-9995
Ned.Stetson@ee.doe.gov

Bahman Habibzadeh, Technology Manager
202-287-1657
Bahman.Habibzadeh@ee.doe.gov

Jesse Adams, Technology Manager
720-356-1421
Jesse.Adams@ee.doe.gov

Fuel Cells

Dimitrios Papageorgopoulos, Program Manager
202-586-3388
Dimitrios.Papageorgopoulos@ee.doe.gov

Donna Ho, Technology Manager
202-586-8000
Donna.Ho@ee.doe.gov

Greg Kleen, Technology Manager
720-356-1672
Gregory.Kleen@ee.doe.gov

Dave Peterson, Technology Manager
720-356-1747
David.Peterson@ee.doe.gov

Technology Acceleration

Fred Joseck, Program Manager
202-586-7932
Fred.Joseck@ee.doe.gov

Technology Acceleration

Pete Devlin, Project Manager
202-586-4905
Peter.Devlin@ee.doe.gov

Nancy Garland, Project Manager
202-586-5673
Nancy.Garland@ee.doe.gov

Jason Marcinkoski, Project Manager
202-586-7466
Jason.Marcinkoski@ee.doe.gov

Brian Hunter, Project Manager
240-562-1347
Brian.Hunter@ee.doe.gov

Michael Hahn, Project Manager
720-356-1551
Michael.Hahn@ee.doe.gov

Safety, Codes & Standards

Laura Hill, Project Manager
202-586-8384
Laura.Hill@ee.doe.gov

Anthony Belvin, Project Manager
301-903-2884
Anthony.Belvin@nuclear.energy.gov

Systems Analysis

Fred Joseck, Program Manager
202-586-7932
Fred.Joseck@ee.doe.gov

Shawna McQueen, Project Manager
202-586-0833
Shawna.Mcqueen@ee.doe.gov