Fuel Cell Technologies Office Organization Chart and Contacts

You are here

Organization chart for the Fuel Cell Technologies Office

General Contact Information

U.S. Department of Energy Fuel Cell Technologies Office
202-586-3388
fuelcells@ee.doe.gov

Office Contacts

Sunita Satyapal, Director
202-586-2336
Sunita.Satyapal@ee.doe.gov

Erika Gupta, Operations Supervisor
202-586-3152
Erika.Gupta@ee.doe.gov

Karen Dandridge, Office Manager
202-586-6108
Karen.Dandridge@ee.doe.gov

Media Inquiries

For media inquiries, please email the EERE communications team at EE.Media@ee.doe.gov.

Contacts by Program Area

Hydrogen Production and Delivery

Eric Miller, Program Manager
202-287-5829
Eric.Miller@ee.doe.gov

Neha Rustagi, Technology Manager
202-586-8424
Neha.Rustagi@ee.doe.gov

Katie Randolph, Technology Manager
720-356-1759
Katie.Randolph@ee.doe.gov

Hydrogen Storage

Ned Stetson, Program Manager
202-586-9995
Ned.Stetson@ee.doe.gov

Jesse Adams, Technology Manager
720-356-1421
Jesse.Adams@ee.doe.gov

Fuel Cells

Dimitrios Papageorgopoulos, Program Manager
202-586-3388
Dimitrios.Papageorgopoulos@ee.doe.gov

Donna Ho, Technology Manager
202-586-8000
Donna.Ho@ee.doe.gov

Adria Wilson, Technology Manager
202-586-5782
Adria.Wilson@ee.doe.gov

Bahman Habibzadeh, Technology Manager
202-287-1657
Bahman.Habibzadeh@ee.doe.gov

Dave Peterson, Technology Manager
720-356-1747
David.Peterson@ee.doe.gov

Technology Acceleration

Fred Joseck, Acting Program Manager
202-586-7932
Fred.Joseck@ee.doe.gov

Safety, Codes and Standards

C. Will James, Project Manager
202-287-6223
Charles.James@ee.doe.gov

Laura Hill, Project Manager
202-586-8384
Laura.Hill@ee.doe.gov

Technology Validation

Jason Marcinkoski, Project Manager
202-586-7466
Jason.Marcinkoski@ee.doe.gov

Jim Alkire, Project Manager
720-356-1426
James.Alkire@ee.doe.gov

Market Transformation

Pete Devlin, Project Manager
202-586-4905
Peter.Devlin@ee.doe.gov

Manufacturing

Nancy Garland, Project Manager
202-586-5673
Nancy.Garland@ee.doe.gov

Education

Greg Kleen, Project Manager
720-356-1672
Gregory.Kleen@ee.doe.gov

Systems Analysis

Fred Joseck, Program Manager
202-586-7932
Fred.Joseck@ee.doe.gov

Shawna McQueen, Project Manager
202-586-0833
Shawna.Mcqueen@ee.doe.gov