AMO Contacts

You are here

Welcome to the Advanced Manufacturing Office (AMO). Our address, email, and phone number are provided below.

U.S. Department of Energy – Advanced Manufacturing Office
Room 5F-065, MS EE-5A
1000 Independence Ave, SW
Washington, DC 20585
Phone: (202) 586-9488

Nearest Metro stops: Smithsonian (blue/orange line) or L’Enfant Plaza (blue, green, orange, silver and yellow line)

Website Contact: Send us your comments, report problems, and/or ask questions about information on this website.

Key Contacts

Valri Lightner
Director (Acting)
Valri.Lightner@ee.doe.gov
Read bio

R&D Projects

Isaac Chan
Program Manager
Isaac.Chan@ee.doe.gov

R&D Consortia

Mike Mckittrick
Program Lead
Michael.Mckittrick@ee.doe.gov

Technical Partnerships

Andre Defontaine
Program Manager (Acting)
Andre.Defontaine@ee.doe.gov

Program Operations

Lauren Hall
Operations Supervisor
Lauren.hall@ee.doe.gov

Project Management

Bill Prymak
Technical Project Officer
Bill.Prymak@ee.doe.gov

Strategic Analysis

Joe Cresko
Strategic Analysis Lead​
Joe.Cresko@ee.doe.gov

Communications and Outreach

AMO_Communication@ee.doe.gov

AMO_Webmaster@ee.doe.gov