AMO Contacts

You are here

Welcome to the Advanced Manufacturing Office (AMO). Our address, email, and phone number are provided below.

U.S. Department of Energy – Advanced Manufacturing Office
Room 5F-065, MS EE-5A
1000 Independence Ave, SW
Washington, DC 20585
Phone: (202) 586-9488

Nearest Metro stop: Smithsonian (blue/orange line)
Get directions

Website Contact: Send us your comments, report problems, and/or ask questions about information on this website.

Key Contacts

Dr. Rob Ivester, Director
Robert.Ivester@ee.doe.gov
Read bio

Valri Lightner, Senior Technical Manager
Valri.Lightner@ee.doe.gov
Read bio

R&D Projects

Isaac Chan, (Program Manager)
Isaac.Chan@ee.doe.gov

R&D Consortia

Mike Mckittrick, (Program Lead)
Michael.Mckittrick@ee.doe.gov

Technical Partnerships

Jay Wrobel, (Program Manager)
Jay.Wrobel@ee.doe.gov
Read bio

Program Operations

Andrea Crooms
Andrea.Crooms@ee.doe.gov
Read bio

Project Management

Bill Prymak
Bill.Prymak@ee.doe.gov

Strategic Analysis

Joe Cresko
Joe.Cresko@ee.doe.gov

Communications and Outreach

AMO_Communication@ee.doe.gov

AMO_Webmaster@ee.doe.gov