Welcome to the Advanced Manufacturing Office (AMO). Our address, email, and phone number are provided below.

U.S. Department of Energy – Advanced Manufacturing Office
Room 5F-065, MS EE-5A
1000 Independence Ave, SW
Washington, DC 20585
Phone: (202) 586-9488

Nearest Metro stops: Smithsonian (blue/orange line) or L’Enfant Plaza (blue, green, orange, silver and yellow line)

Website Contact: Send us your comments, report problems, and/or ask questions about information on this website.

KEY CONTACTS

Dr. Becca Jones-Albertus
Acting Director
Becca.Jones-Albertus@ee.doe.gov
Biography

Diana Bauer
Acting Deputy Director
Diana.Bauer@ee.doe.gov
Biography

R&D PROJECTS

Isaac Chan
Program Manager
Isaac.Chan@ee.doe.gov

R&D CONSORTIA

Melissa Klembara
Acting Program Lead
Melissa.Klembara@ee.doe.gov

TECHNICAL PARTNERSHIPS

Anne Hampson
Program Manager
Anne.Hampson@ee.doe.gov

PROGRAM OPERATIONS

Lauren Hall
Operations Supervisor
Lauren.Hall@ee.doe.gov

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Bill Prymak
Technical Project Officer
Bill.Prymak@ee.doe.gov

STRATEGIC ANALYSIS

Joe Cresko
Chief Engineer
Joe.Cresko@ee.doe.gov

COMMUNICATIONS AND OUTREACH

Mattie Gainer
Communications Lead
Matherly.Gainer@ee.doe.gov