Office of Economic Impact & Diversity
1000 Independence Ave., SW Washington, DC 20585
Phone: (202) 586-8383   Fax:  (202) 586-3075

Office of the Director
Acting DirectorAnn Augustyn

Secretarial Advisor on Equity and Deputy Director for Energy Justice, Shalanda Baker

Office of Minority Programs
Deputy Director, Vincent Quarles

Minority Educational Institution Division
Chief, Christy Jackiewicz

Office of Civil Rights and Diversity
Deputy Director, Patricia Zarate

Civil Rights Division
Chief, Jody TallBear, Esq.

Equity and Diversity Division
Chief, Jaime Claudio