You are here

Office of Economic Impact & Diversity
1000 Independence Ave., SW Washington, DC 20585
Phone:  (202) 586-8383   Fax:  (202) 586-3075

Office of the Director 
Director, the Honorable James E. Campos
James.Campos@hq.doe.gov
Principal Deputy Director, Ann Augustyn
Ann.Augustyn@hq.doe.gov

Office of Minority Programs
Deputy Director, Vincent Quarles
Vincent.Quarles@hq.doe.gov

Energy Workforce Division
Chief, Huston Pullen
Huston.Pullen@hq.doe.gov

Office of Civil Rights and Diversity
Deputy Director, Patricia Zarate
Patricia.Zarate@hq.doe.gov

Civil Rights Division
Chief, Jody TallBear, Esq.
Jody.TallBear@hq.doe.gov

Equity and Diversity Division
Chief, Jaime Claudio
Jaime.Claudio@science.doe.gov