You are here

DOE awards more than $30 million to the following universities to train the next generation of industrial energy efficiency experts.



City, State

DOE Funding

The University of Alabama

Tuscaloosa, AL


San Francisco State University

San Francisco, CA


San Diego State University Research Foundation

San Diego, CA


Colorado State University

Fort Collins, CO


University of Delaware

Newark, DE


University of Miami

Coral Gables, FL


Iowa State University of Science and Technology

Ames, IA


Boise State University

Boise, ID


Bradley University

Peoria, IL


Indiana University

Indianapolis, IN


University of Kentucky Research Foundation

Lexington, KY


University of Massachusetts

Amherst, MA


Regents of the University of Michigan

Ann Arbor, MI


The Curators of the University of Missouri

Columbia, MO


North Carolina State University

Raleigh, NC


Syracuse University

Syracuse, NY


University of Dayton

Dayton, OH


Oklahoma State University

Stillwater, OK


Oregon State University

Corvallis, OR


Lehigh University

Bethlehem, PA


Tennessee Technological University

Cookeville, TN


Texas Engineering Experiment Station

College Station, TX


Board of Regents of UW System for Univ. Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Milwaukee, WI


West Virginia University

Morgantown, WV