Unconventional Resources Technology Advisory Committee

September 15-16, 2009

Committee Business

Elena Melchert
DOE/Office of Oil and Natural Gas
URTAC Committee Manager

Unconventional Resources Technology Advisory Committee

Membership changes

- -Dr. Jeff Cline, special Government employee
- -Ms. Juliette Falkner, The Nature Conservancy

Total membership

- -16 members
- -Quorum = 9