You are here

Oak Ridge Site Specific Advisory Board Contacts

Mailing Address
Oak Ridge Site Specific Advisory Board
P.O. Box 2001, EM-91
Oak Ridge, TN 37831

Phone Numbers
(865) 241-4583, (865) 241-4584
(800) 382-6938, option 4

Melyssa Noe, Alternate Deputy Designated Federal Officer
U.S. DOE-OREM, P.O. Box 2001, EM-92, Oak Ridge, TN 37831
Phone: (865) 241-3315
Fax: (865) 241-6932
Email: Melyssa.Noe@orem.doe.gov

Pete Osborne, ORSSAB Support Office
Oak Ridge SSAB, P.O. Box 2001, EM-90, Oak Ridge, TN 37831
Phone: (865) 241-4583
Fax: (865) 241-6932
Email: Pete.Osborne@orem.doe.gov

Ashley Huff, ORSSAB Support Office
Oak Ridge SSAB, P.O. Box 2001, EM-90, Oak Ridge, TN 37831
Phone: (865) 241-4584
Fax: (865) 241-6932
Email: Ashley.Huff@orem.doe.gov

Susan Cange, Deputy Designated Federal Officer
U.S. DOE-OREM, P.O Box 2001, EM-90, Oak Ridge, TN 37831
Phone: (865) 576-0334
Fax: (865) 241-6932
Email: Sue.Cange@orem.doe.gov

Dave Adler, DOE Liaison
U.S. DOE-ORO, P.O. Box 2001, EM-91, Oak Ridge, TN 37831
Phone: (865) 576-4094
Fax: (865) 241-6932
Email: David.Adler@orem.doe.gov

Connie Jones, EPA Liaison
U.S. EPA Region 4
Restoration and Site Evaluation Branch
Superfund Division
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-3415
Phone: (404) 562-8551
Fax: (404) 562-8788
Email: jones.constance@epa.gov

Kristof Czartoryski, TDEC Liaison
TN Dept. of Environment & Conservation, 761 Emory Valley Road, Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Phone: (865) 481-0095
Fax: (865) 482-1835
Email: Kristof.Czartoryski@tn.gov