You are here

Electricity Advisory Committee Meeting Presentations March 2014 - Thursday, March 13, 2014

The Department of Energy's Electricity Advisory Committee held a meeting on Wednesday, March 12 and Thursday, March 13 at the National Rural Electric Cooperative Association, 4301 Wilson Blvd., Arlington, VA.

Thursday, March 13, 2014
  • Panel - Post-Sandy: Lessons for Grid Resilience -  Bob Curry, moderator
    • David Owens, EEI
    • Ralph LaRossa, PSEG
    • Stephen Whitley, NYISO
  • EAC Transmission Subcommittee Activities and Plans - Mike Heyek, Subcommittee Chair
  • DOE Energy Storage Program Update - Imre Gyuk, Program Manager
  • EAC Storage Subcommittee Activities and Plans - Mike Heyek for Ralph Masiello, Subcommittee Chair