# **Electricity Advisory Committee 2014-2015 Membership Roster**

Effective Date: May 22, 2014

**Richard Cowart** 

Committee Chair

Regulatory Assistance Project

**Sonny Popowsky** 

Committee Vice Chair

Pennsylvania Consumer Advocate (Ret.)

William Ball

Southern Company

**Marilyn Brown** 

Georgia Institute of Technology

Linda Blair

ITC Holdings Corp.

**Anjan Bose** 

Washington State University

**Merwin Brown** 

California Institute for Energy and

Environment

**Paul Centolella** 

The Analysis Group

**Carlos Coe** 

Millennium Energy

Robert Curry Jr.

CurryEnergy

**Clark Gellings** 

Flectric Power Research Institute

Michael Heyeck

The Grid Group

**Paul Hudson** 

Stratus Energy Group

**Susan Kelly** 

American Public Power Association

Mark Lauby

North American Electric Reliability

Corporation

**Barry Lawson** 

National Rural Electric Cooperative

Association

Ralph Massiello

**DNV GL** 

**Granger Morgan** 

Carnegie Mellon University

**Chris Peters** 

Entergy Services Inc.

**Wanda Reder** 

**S&C Electric Company** 

Paul Roberti

Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission

**Chris Shelton** 

**AES Energy Storage** 

### Pam Silberstein

National Rural Electric Cooperative Association

#### Ramteen Sioshansi

Ohio State University

# **Roy Thilly**

WPPI Energy (ret.)

# **Tom Sloan**

Kansas House of Representatives

#### **David Till**

Tennessee Valley Authority

# **Gordon van Welie**

Independent System Operator of New England

# **Rebecca Wagner**

Nevada Public Utilities Commission

#### **Carl Zichella**

Natural Resources Defense Council