Electricity Advisory Committee 2010 Membership Roster

Richard Cowart Regulatory Assistance Project CHAIR

Honorable Lauren Azar Wisconsin Public Utilities Commission VICE CHAIR

Guido Bartels IBM

Rick Bowen Alcoa

Fred Butler Salmon Ventures Ltd. and New Jersey Board of Public Utilities (Ret.)

Ralph Cavanagh Natural Resources Defense Council

Lisa Crutchfield National Grid USA

Honorable Robert Curry New York State Public Service Commission

José Delgado American Transmission Company (Ret.)

Roger Duncan Austin Energy (Ret.)

Robert Gramlich American Wind Energy Association

Honorable Dian Grueneich California Public Utilities Commission Michael Heyeck American Electric Power

Joseph Kelliher NextEra Energy, Inc.

Edward Krapels Anbaric Holdings

Barry Lawson National Rural Electric Cooperative Association

Ralph Masiello KEMA

David Nevius North American Electric Reliability Corporation

Irwin Popowsky Pennsylvania Consumer Advocate

Wanda Reder S&C Electric Company

Brad Roberts Electricity Storage Association

Honorable Tom Sloan Kansas House of Representatives

Honorable Barry Smitherman Public Utility Commission of Texas

Richard Vague Energy Plus Holdings, LLC

Gordon van Welie Independent System Operator of New England **Mike Weedall** Bonneville Energy Administration

Brian Wynne Electric Drive Transportation Association