You are here

Human Resource Directors (HRD)

Name Organization Phone Number E-Mail
Brian Carter Bonneville Power Administration  (BPA) (503) 230-4527

becarter@bpa.gov

Jeffrey Williams  (Acting) Consolidated Business Center (EM) (513) 744-0987

jeffrey.williams@emcbc.doe.gov

Connie Nottingham  Richland Operations Office (EM) (509) 373-6288 connie.nottingham@rl.doe.gov
Helene Taylor Savannah River Operations  (EM) (803) 952-8123 helene.taylor@srs.gov

Christine 
Jenkins

National Energy Technology Laboratory (NETL/FE) (412) 386-7328  Christine.jenkins@netl.doe.gov
Michael McWilliams Strategic Petroleum Reserve Proj. Office (SPRO/FE)  (504) 734-4015 Michael.McWilliams@spr.doe.gov
Edith Ramos Office of Inspector General (OIG) (202) 586-2470 edith.ramos@hq.doe.gov
Amy Grose (acting)  Idaho Operations Office (NE)  208-526-5711 AMY.GROSE@ID.DOE.GOV
Marcus Lea Director, Office of Human Cap. Mgt. Programs (NNSA) 202-586-2167 Marcus.Lea@hq.doe.gov
Edward Rose  Naval Reactors Offices (NNSA) (412) 476-7204 edward.rose@nrp.doe.gov
Regenia Griswold  Chicago Office (SC) (630) 252-2151 Regenia.Griswold@science.doe.gov

Melanie Kent
(Acting)

Oak Ridge Office (SC) (865) 576-0673 kentmm@oro.doe.gov
Waltrunette Gardner Office of Science Headquarters (SC) (301) 903-0994 Waltrunette.Gardner@science.doe.gov
Carol Rice  Southeast Power Administration (SEPA) (706) 213-3822 carolr@sepa.doe.gov
Keith Blackstone Southwestern Power Administration (SWPA) (918) 595- 6618 keith.blackstone@swpa.gov
Teresa Garcia Western Area Power Administration (WAPA) (720) 962-7024 garcia@wapa.gov  
Rita Clinton Director, Human Resources Services (HQ) (202) 586-1038 rita.clinton@hq.doe.gov
Bob Gibbs Chief Human Capital Officer (HC) (202) 586-1234 robert.gibbs@hq.doe.gov
Cyndi Mays Deputy Chief Human Capital Officer (HC) (202) 586-1234 cyndi.mays@hq.doe.gov
Ken Venuto Director, Office of Human Capital Management (HC) (202) 586-7138

kenneth.venuto@hq.doe.gov

Loretta Robinson Director, Office of HC Policy, Accountability and Technology  (HC) (202) 586-9239 loretta.robinson@hq.doe.gov
Brandon Guzzone Director, Office of Learning & Workforce Development (HC) (202) 287-6052 brandon.guzzone@hq.doe.gov
Tonya Mackey Director, Office of Executive Resources (HC) (202) 586-2195 tonya.mackey@hq.doe.gov

Tony Nguyen

Director, Office of HC Strategy, Budget, & Performance Metrics (HC) (202) 586-7553 tony.nguyen@hq.doe.gov