You are here

HQ Human Resources - Points of Contact

 
Name Division Phone Room # Email Address
ARPA-E  
Burkley, Tania Executive Resources 202-586-7657 4E-084 Tania.Burkley@hq.doe.gov
Powell, NiCole HR Operations 202-287-5252 4E-084 Nicole.Powell@hq.doe.gov
Adams, Shelia HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-3097 GM-169 Sheila.Adams@hq.doe.gov
Peggy Robinson Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-2591 8E-092 Peggy.Robinson@hq.doe.gov
ARRA
Burkey Tania Executive Resources 202-586-7657 4E-084 Tania.Burkley@hq.doe.gov
Coates, Ina  HR Operations 202-586-6618 4E-084 Ina.Coates@hq.doe.gov
Hawkins, Renee HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-2163 GM-169 Renee.Hawkins@hq.doe.gov
BPA
Selina Swales Executive Resources (202) 586-7975 4E-084

Selina.Swales@hq.doe.gov

CF
Jennifer, Mendoza  Executive Resources 202-586-7056 4E-084 Jennifer.Mendoza@Hq.Doe.Gov
Parks, Patti  HR Operations 202-287-5907 4E-084 Patti.Parks@hq.doe.gov
Hawkins, Renee HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-2163 GM-169 Renee.Hawkins@hq.doe.gov
Petts, Mark Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-5486 8E-092 Mark.Petts@hq.doe.gov
CI
Jennifer, Mendoza Executive Resources 202-586-7056  4E-084 Jennifer.Mendoza@Hq.Doe.Gov
Beyene, Almaz  HR Operations 202-586-8016 4E-084 Almaz.Beyene@hq.doe.gov
Ford, Kimberly HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-1718 GM-169 Kimberly.Ford@hq.doe.gov
Alston, Myron   Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-8734 8E-092 Myron.Alston@hq.doe.gov
ED
Jennifer, Mendoza Executive Resources 202-586-7056 4E-084 Jennifer.Mendoza@Hq.Doe.Gov
Harrison, Tonya HR Operations 202-586-6760 4E-084 Tonya.Harrison@hq.doe.gov
Hawkins, Renee HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-2163 GM-169 Renee.Hawkins@hq.doe.gov
Alston, Myron Labor and Employee Relations 202-287-8734 8E-092 Myron.Alston@hq.doe.gov
EE
McKercher, Terrie   Executive Resources 202-586-3303 4E-084 Terrie.Mckercher@Hq.Doe.Gov
Adams, Shelia (SES Only) HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-8206 GM-169 Sheila.Adams@hq.doe.gov
Ford, Robyn   Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-5486 8E-092 Robyn.Ford@hq.doe.gov
EIA
McKercher, Terrie  Executive Resources 202-586-3303 4E-084 Terrie.Mckercher@Hq.Doe.Gov
Parks, Patti     HR Operations 202-287-5907  4E-084  Patti.Parks@hq.doe.gov
Terrell, Latonya   HR Operations 202-586-6337 4E-084  Latonya.Terrell@hq.doe.gov
Walden, Baron   HR Operations  202-586-6425   4E-084  Baron.Walden@hq.doe.gov
Ford, Kimberly HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-1718 GM-169 Kimberly.Ford@hq.doe.gov
Alston, Myron  Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-8734 8E-092 Myron.Alston@hq.doe.gov
EM
Burkley, Tania  Executive Resources 202-586-7657 4E-084 Tania.Burkley@hq.doe.gov
Harrison, Tonya   HR Operations 202-586-6760 4E-084 Tonya.Harrison@hq.doe.gov
Hawkins, Renee HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-2163 GM-169 Renee.Hawkins@hq.doe.gov
Epps, Carolyn   Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-2130 8E-092 Carolyn.Epps@hq.doe.gov
FE
McKercher, Terrie   Executive Resources 202-586-3303 4E-084 Terrie.Mckercher@Hq.Doe.Gov
Powell, NiCole HR Operations 202-287-5252 4E-084 Nicole.Powell@hq.doe.gov
Ford, Kimberly HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-1718 GM-169 Kimberly.Ford@hq.doe.gov
Robinson, Peggy Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-2591 8E-092 Peggy.Robinson@hq.doe.gov
NETL
McKercher, Terrie  Executive Resources 202-586-3303 4E-84 Terrie.Mckercher@Hq.Doe.Gov      
GC
Mendoza, Jennifer   Executive Resources 202-586-7056 4E-084 Jennifer.Mendoza@Hq.Doe.Gov    
Bennett, Tyesha HR Operations 202-586-1444 4E-084 Tyesha.Bennett@hq.doe.gov
Ford, Kimberly   HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-1718 GM-169 Kimberly.Ford@hq.doe.gov
Williams-Dixon, Donna Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-9571 8E-092 Donna.R.Williams@hq.doe.gov
HC
Burkley, Tania  Executive Resources 202-586-7657 4E-84 Tania.Burkley@hq.doe.gov
Vaughns, Shannon HR Operations 202-287-6055 4E-84 Shannon.Vaughns@hq.doe.gov
Adams, Shelia   HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-8206 GM-169 Sheila.Adams@hq.doe.gov
Epps, Carolyn   Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-2130 8E-092 Carolyn.Epps@hq.doe.gov
HG
Mendoza, Jennifer   Executive Resources 202-586-7056 4E-084 Jennifer.Mendoza@Hq.Doe.Gov
Vaughns, Shannon HR Operations 202-287-6055 4E-084 Shannon.Vaughns@hq.doe.gov
Adams, Shelia HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-8206 GM-169 Sheila.Adams@hq.doe.gov
Alston, Myron  Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-8734 8E-092 Myron.Alston@hq.doe.gov
EA
McKercher, Terrie  Executive Resources 202-586-3303 4E-084 Terrie.Mckercher@Hq.Doe.Gov
Richards, Dena HR Operations 202-834-5069 offsite Dena.Richards@hq.doe.gov
Adams, Shelia HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-8206 GM-169 Sheila.Adams@hq.doe.gov
Petts, Mark  Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-5486 8E-092 Mark.Petts@hq.doe.gov
IE    
Burkely, Tania Executive Resources 202-586-7657 4E-084 Tania.Burkley@hq.doe.gov
Temoney, Nakia HR Operations 202-586-4494 4E-084 Nakia.Temoney@hq.doe.gov
Adams, Shelia HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-8206 GM-169

Sheila.Adams@hq.doe.gov  

IM
Burkely, Tania Executive Resources 202-586-7657 4E-084 Tania.Burkley@hq.doe.gov
Richards, Dena   HR Operations 202-834-5069 offsite Dena.Richards@hq.doe.gov
Hawkins, Renee HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-2163 GM-169 Renee.Hawkins@hq.doe.gov
Evans, Annie  Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-0328 8E-092 Annie.Evans@hq.doe.gov
IN
Mendoza, Jennifer Executive Resources 202-586-7056 4E-084 Jennifer.Mendoza@Hq.Doe.Gov   
Speight, Angela  HR Operations 202-287-5856 4E-084 Angela.English@hq.doe.gov
Hawkins, Renee  HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-2163 GM-169 Renee.Hawkins@hq.doe.gov
Alston, Myron  Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-8734 8E-092 Myron.Alston@hq.doe.gov   
LM
Mendoza, Jennifer  Executive Resources 202-586-7056 4E-084 Jennifer.Mendoza@Hq.Doe.Gov
Walden, Baron  HR Operations 202-586-6425 4E-084 Baron.Walden@hq.doe.gov
Ford, Kimberly HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-1718 GM-169 Kimberly.Ford@hq.doe.gov   
Petts, Mark Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-5486 8E-092 Mark.Petts@hq.doe.gov
LP
Burkley, Tania  Executive Resources 202-586-7657 4E-084 Tania.Burkley@hq.doe.gov
Bullock, DeVee'l HR Operations 202-586-8583 4E-084

Deveel.Bullock@hq.doe.gov

Hawkins, Renee HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-2163 GM-169 Renee.Hawkins@hq.doe.gov
Ford, Robyn   Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-7384 8E-092 Robyn.Ford@hq.doe.gov
MA
McKercher, Terrie Executive Resources 202-586-3303 4E-084 Terrie.Mckercher@Hq.Doe.Gov
Bennett, Tyesha  HR Operations 202-586-1444 4E-084 Tyesha.Bennett@hq.doe.gov
Ford, Kimberly  HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-1718 GM-169

Kimberly.Ford@hq.doe.gov   

Ford, Robyn  Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-7384 8E-092 Robyn.Ford@Hq.Doe.Gov
NE
Mendoza, Jennifer Executive Resources 202-586-7056 4E-084 Jennifer.Mendoza@Hq.Doe.Gov
Powell, NiCole HR Operations 202-287-5252 4E-084 Nicole.Powell@hq.doe.gov
Ford, Kimberly HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-1718 GM-169 Kimberly.Ford@hq.doe.gov    
Epps, Carolyn Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-2130 8E-092 Carolyn.Epps@hq.doe.gov
NNSA
Swales, Selina  Executive Resources 202-586-7975 4E-084 Selina.Swales@hq.doe.gov
OE
Mendoza, Jennifer  Executive Resources 202-586-7056 4E-084 Jennifer.Mendoza@Hq.Doe.Gov
Bullock, DeVee'l HR Operations 202-586-8583 4E-084 Deveel.Bullock@hq.doe.gov
Hawkins, Renee  HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-2163 GM-169 Renee.Hawkins@hq.doe.gov
Robinson, Peggy Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-2591 8E-092 Peggy.Robinson@hq.doe.gov
PA
Burkely, Tania  Executive Resources 202-586-7657 4E-084 Tania.Burkley@hq.doe.gov
Beyene, Alamz HR Operations 202-586-8016 4E-084 Almaz.Beyene@hq,doe.gov
Hawkins, Renee HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-2163 GM-169 Renee.Hawkins@hq.doe.gov
Robinson, Peggy  Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-2591 8E-092 Peggy.Robinson@hq.doe.gov
PI
Burkley, Tania Executive Resources 202-586-7657 4E-084 Tania.Burkley@hq.doe.gov
Terrell, Latonya HR Operations 202-586-6337 4E-084 Latonya.Terrell@hq.doe.gov
Adams, Shelia HR Operations (Benefits,Retirement, OWCP) 202-586-3097 GM-169 Sheila.Adams@hq.doe.gov
Evans, Annie Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-0328 8E-092 Annie.Evans@hq.doe.gov
SC
Swales, Selina  Executive Resources 202-586-7975 4E-084

Selina.Swales@hq.doe.gov   

Evans, Annie  Labor and Employee Relations 202-586-0328 8E-092 Annie.Evans@hq.doe.gov
SEPA
Swales, Selina Executive Resources 202-586-7975 4E-084 Selina.Swales@hq.doe.gov
SWAPA
Swales, Selina Executive Resources 202-586-7975 4E-084 Selina.Swales@hq.doe.gov
WAPA
Swales, Selina Executive Resources 202-586-7975 4E-084 Selina.Swales@hq.doe.gov