You are here

HC Policy and Services - Points of Contact

Learning and Development Contact Email  Phone
Executive Learning Rosenmarkle, David P david.rosenmarkle@hq.doe.gov 202-586-7978
Technical and Professional Skills Dent, Cheri D cheri.dent@hq.doe.gov 202-586-9556
Supervisory Training Robinson, June V june.robinson@hq.doe.gov 202-586-9557
Competency Development Coleman, Eric  eric.coleman@hq.doe.gov 202-586-8466
Organizational Development Coleman, Eric  eric.coleman@hq.doe.gov 202-586-8466
Skills Assessment Coleman, Eric  eric.coleman@hq.doe.gov 202-586-8466
Mission Critical Occupations Coleman, Eric  eric.coleman@hq.doe.gov 202-586-8466
Training and Program Evaluation Welcome, Deadra  deadra.welcome@hq.doe.gov 202-586-9533
CHRIS Training System Ward, Laura  Laura.ward@hq.doe.gov 505-245-2126
Training Policy Broach, David  david.broach@hq.doe.gov 202-586-5946
DVU Kaiser, Randee  Randee.kaiser@hq.doe.gov 505-245-2131
New Employee Orientation Head, Steve steve.head@hq.doe.gov 202-586-9512
       
Policy & Guidance Contact Email Phone
Pay, Leave and Workschedules Murray, Bruce bruce.murray@hq.doe.gov 202-586-3372
Telework Murray, Bruce bruce.murray@hq.doe.gov 202-586-3372
Military & Reservists Murray, Bruce bruce.murray@hq.doe.gov 202-586-3372
Performance Management Buckner, Lorrenda  lorrenda.buckner@hq.doe.gov 202-586-8451
Staffing and Delegated Examining Wheeler, Tiffany  tiffany.wheeler@hq.doe.gov 202-586-8481
Labor Relations Carter, Jennifer jennifer.carter@hq.doe.gov 202-586-9407
Staffing and Employment Policy Wheeler, Tiffany tiffany.wheeler@hq.doe.gov 202-586-8481
Overseas Assignments Murray, Bruce bruce.murray@hq.doe.gov 202-586-3372
Excepted Service Murray, Bruce bruce.murray@hq.doe.gov 202-586-3372
Benefits Johnson, Lynette  lynette.johnson@hq.doe.gov 202-287-5834
Health Johnson, Lynette  lynette.johnson@hq.doe.gov 202-287-5834
Position Classification Ackerman, Jennifer jennifer.ackerman@hq.doe.gov 202-287-6862
HCMAP Waldmann, George george.waldman@hq.doe.gov 202-586-9904
Career Pathways (Student / Entry-Level) Chappell, Kimberly kimberly.chappell@hq.doe.gov 202-287-6054
Disability Recruitment Friend, Donna L donna.friend@hq.doe.gov 202-586-5880
Veterans Recruitment Friend, Donna L donna.friend@hq.doe.gov 202-586-5880
Energy.gov/jobs Morrison, Chris  christopher.morrison@hq.doe.gov 202-586-2947
Recruitment Strategy Chappell, Kimberly  kimberly.chappell@hq.doe.gov 202-287-6054
Energy Student Ambassador Chappell, Kimberly  kimberly.chappell@hq.doe.gov 202-287-6054
       
Workforce Analysis and Planning Contact Email Phone
VSIP/VERA Jefferson, Tyrone  Tyrone.jefferson@hq.doe.gov 202-287-5835
Re-Organizations Inge-Farmer, Michele L michele.inge-farmer@hq.doe.gov 202-586-8990
Workforce Analysis Henderson, Lena  lena.henderson@hq.doe.gov 202-586-2225
       
HR Information Systems Contact Email Phone
CHRIS Wickert, Jay jacob.wickert@hq.doe.gov 202-586-0762
CHRIS HR/Recruit Workflow Swinson-Jones, Eunice T eunice.swinson-jones@hq.doe.gov 202-586-2692
Online Learning Center (OLC) Johnson, Art arthur.johnson@hq.doe.gov 202-586-9552
ePerformance Pollock, Sharon  sharon.pollock@hq.doe.gov 202-526-1373
eOPF Swinson-Jones, Eunice T eunice.swinson-jones@hq.doe.gov 202-586-2692
Hiring Management Swanson, Matthew L Matthew.Swanson@hq.doe.gov 202-586-7788
Hiring Reform (Time to Hire) Nguyen, Tony tony.nguyen@hq.doe.gov 202-586-4533
HC Website Fox, John john.fox@hq.doe.gov 202-586-6454
       
HR Services Contact Email Phone
IPAs, Details Matthews-Williams, Kimberly Kimberly.Matthews-Williams@hq.doe.gov 202-586-9844
Experts, Consultants, Politicals, Schedule C, Non-Career Appointments Burkley, Tania Tania.Burkley@hq.doe.gov 202-586-7657
Executive Resources Moultrie, Antionette Antoinette.Moultrie@hq.doe.gov 202-586-9662
Awards/Bonuses, Performance Management (SES, EJ/EK, SL/ST) Shaw, Ina Ina.Shaw@hq.doe.gov 202-586-8464
HR Information Technology Williams, Tammy Tammy.L.Williams@hq.doe.gov 202-586-3172
Special Programs  Kennedy, Rhonda Rhonda.Kennedy@hq.doe.gov 202-586-3544
Transit Program (SEET) Proctor, Lynn Lynn.Proctor@hq.doe.gov 202-586-9545
Electronic Official Personnel Folders (eOPF) Butler-Gross, Carly Caryl.Butler-Gross@hq.goe.gov 202-586-5433
Electronic Official Personnel Folders (eOPF) Samuel, Marilyn Marilyn.Samuel@hq.doe.gov 202-586-8571
Employment Verification Butler-Gross, Carly Caryl.Butler-Gross@hq.goe.gov 202-586-5433
Employee Viewpoint Survey Mathews, Thomasina Thomasina.Mathews@hq.doe.gov 202-586-2657
Headquarters Leave, Family Medical Leave Act (FMLA) Epps, Carolyn Carolyn.Epps@hq.doe.gov 202-586-2130
Performance Management Evans, Annie Annie.Evans@hq.doe.gov 202-586-0328
Employee Assistance Program (EAP) Joy, Evelyn (Forrestal) 202-586-4995
Employee Assistance Program (EAP) Reese, Cheryl (Germantown) 301-903-4995
Wellness Programs Collins, Ernita ernita.collins@hq.doe.gov 202-586-7020
Voluntary Leave Programs, Telework, NTEU Dues, Bargaining Union Determinations Robinson, Peggy Peggy.Robinson@hq.doe.gov 202-586-2591