You are here

Contacts for the Office of the General Counsel (GC-1)

Katharine Dickerson, Executive Assistant
202-586-5281
katharine.dickerson@hq.doe.gov

Eric J. Fygi, Deputy General Counsel
202-586-5284
202-286-7583 (fax)
eric.fygi@hq.doe.gov

Therese Keokuk, Executive Assistant
202-586-5284
therese.keokuk@hq.doe.gov

Keith Bradley, Senior Legal Advisor
202-586-6940
keith.bradley@hq.doe.gov

Stacia Cardille, Senior Legal Advisor
202-586-5364
stacia.cardille@hq.doe.gov

Rishi Sahgal, Senior Legal Advisor
202-586-5966
rishi.sahgal@hq.doe.gov

Alicia DeForest, Special Assistant
202-586-9420
alicia.deforest@hq.doe.gov