You are here

Contacts for the Assistant General Counsel for Procurement and Financial Assistance

Joseph A. Lenhard, Assistant General Counsel for Procurement & Financial Assistance
202-586-0321 
joseph.lenhard@hq.doe.gov

Lisa N. Pinder, Administrative Staff
202-586-5246
202-586-0325 (fax)
lisa.pinder@hq.doe.gov

Source Selection/Bid Protests
202-586-6902
202-586-4546 (fax)

Laura L. Hoffman, Deputy Assistant General Counsel 
202-586-8836 
laura.hoffman@hq.doe.gov

Young H. Cho, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-3424
young.cho@hq.doe.gov

Renee S. Holland, Attorney-Adviser
513-246-0588
renee.holland@hq.doe.gov

Charmaine A. Howson, Attorney-Adviser 
202-586-3428 
charmaine.howson@hq.doe.gov

H. Jack (Kip) Shearer, Attorney-Adviser 
202-586-2940 
h.shearer@hq.doe.gov

Gabriel D. Soll, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-8421
gabriel.soll@hq.doe.gov

Financial Assistant/Regulations/Directives

Beth A. Kelly, Deputy Assistant General Counsel
202-586-6902
beth.kelly@hq.doe.gov

Aaron Lax, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-1125
aaron.lax@hq.doe.gov

Eric F. Mulch, Attorney-Adviser
202-287-5746
eric.mulch@hq.doe.gov

Sean Johnson, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-5359
sean.johnson@hq.doe.gov

James Jurich, Attorney-Adviser
202-586-6650
james.jurich@hq.doe.gov

Other Issues

Charmaine A. Howson, Attorney-Adviser
Procurement Integrity
202-586-9419
charmaine.howson@hq.doe.gov

Young H. Cho, Attorney-Adviser
Suspension & Debarment
202-586-8836 
young.cho@hq.doe.gov