You are here

Contacts for the Assistant General Counsel for Litigation (GC-31)

Steve Skubel, Assistant General Counsel for Litigation 
202-586-5579
stephen.skubel@hq.doe.gov

Stephen (Steve) Dove, General Attorney
202-586-0905
steve.dove@hq.doe.gov

Kate Bushman Smith, Trial Attorney
202-586-3856
kate.bushman@hq.doe.gov

Monekia Franklin, Trial Attorney
202-586-5982
monekia.franklin@hq.doe.gov

Marc Kasischke, Trial Attorney
202-586-8334
marc.kasischke@hq.doe.gov

Kristin Koernig, Trial Attorney
202-586-3593
kristin.koernig@hq.doe.gov

Marilyn Madarang, Trial Attorney
202-586-6488
marilyn.madarang@hq.doe.gov

Janet Masters, Trial Attorney
202-586-3415
janet.masters@hq.doe.gov

Paul Michael, Trial Attorney
202-586-1303
paul.michael@hq.doe.gov

Ada Mitrani, Trial Attorney
202-586-5550
ada.mitrani@hq.doe.gov

Bettina Mumme, Trial Attorney
202-586-8713
bettina.mumme@hq.doe.gov

Jane Schlaifer, Trial Attorney
202-586-8709
jane.schlaifer@hq.doe.gov

Jane Taylor, Trial Attorney
202-586-7530
jane.taylor@hq.doe.gov

Thomas (Tom) West, Trial Attorney
202-586-5677
thomas.west@hq.doe.gov

Daniel Zazueta, Trial Attorney                                                                                                                                                                                                202-586-3534
daniel.zazueta@hq.doe.gov