## Northern New Mexico Citizens' Advisory Board

94 Cities of Gold Road, Santa Fe, New Mexico 87506

## **Executive Committee Roster**

- 1. Gerard Martinez y Valencia, NNMCAB Chair
- 2. Angelica Gurulé, NNMCAB Vice-Chair
- 3. Stephen Schmelling, Environmental Monitoring & Remediation Committee Chair
- 4. Doug Sayre, Environmental Monitoring & Remediation Vice-Chair
- 5. Angelica Gurulé, Waste Management Committee Chair
- 6. Carlos Valdez, Waste Management Committee Vice-Chair
- 7. Menice Santistevan, Executive Director
- 8. M. Lee Bishop, DOE Co-Deputy Designated Federal Officer (CDDFO)
- 9. Michael Gardipe, DOE Co-Deputy Designated Federal Officer (CDDFO)