You are here

Hoisting and Rigging Technical Advisory Committee Membership Roster

NAME ORGANIZATION E-MAIL PHONE
Abramson, Doug DOE, NNSA, NA-3.6 doug.abramson@hq.doe.gov (301) 903-7328
Aponte, Xavier NNSA, Nevada Site Office apontex@nv.doe.gov (702) 295-1852
Baxley, Mike BWXT, Pantex. LLC mbaxley@pantex.com (806) 477-3405
Beard, Frederick DOE, Richland Operations frederick_d_beard@rl.gov (509) 376-6630
Belleau, Jim Western Area Power Admin. jbelleau@wapa.gov (970) 461-7393
Cutshall, Mike Washington Sav. River Co. mike.cutshall@srs.gov (803) 952-8547
Donald, Danny Sandia National Laboratory dpdonal@sandia.gov (505) 844-0125
Eizaguirre, Joe NNSA, Sandia Site Office jeizaguirre@doeal.gov (505) 845-4373
Finn, Patrick DOE, HS-11 pat.finn@hq.doe.gov (301) 903-9876
Gough, Ron Honeywell FM&T, KC Plant rgough@kcp.com (816) 997-3553
Hansen, Michael Battelle Energy Alliance, INL michael.hansen@inl.gov (208) 533-4468
Harvey, Don DOE, NNSA, NA-3.6 don.harvey@nnsa.doe.gov (202) 586-7226
Hauber, Craig Sandia National Laboratory cwhaube@sandia.gov (505) 284-2799
Healy, Jim Stanford Linear Accel. Center jchealy@slac.stanford.edu (650) 926-8030
Herrbach, Allan NNSA, Albuquerque aherrbach@doeal.gov (505) 845-4888
Holt, G. Lynn Battelle Energy Alliance, INL g.holt@inl.gov (208) 526-8121
Huber, Larry INL, Idaho Cleanup Project larry.huber@icp.doe.gov (208) 526-0752
Hynan, John Brookhaven National Lab. hynan@bnl.gov (631) 344-5456
Kane, Steve Brookhaven National Lab. skane@bnl.gov (631) 344-7236
Krietz, Terry DOE, EM-61 terry.krietz@hq.doe.gov (301) 903-6456
Larson, Jay DOE, SC-31.1 jay.larson@science.doe.gov (301) 903-9869
Macfarlane, W. INL, Idaho Cleanup Project heavy.mcfarlane@icp.doe.gov (208) 526-5519
Maniez, August DOE, Savannah River Site august.maniez@srs.gov (803) 952-9616
McMillan, Mac Battelle Energy Alliance, INL mac.mcmillan@inl.gov (208) 533-4211
Morgan, Carl Los Alamos Nat'l. Laboratory cmorgan@lanl.gov (505) 665-0433
Morgan, Dana Fluor Hanford dana_l_morgan@rl.gov (509) 376-2620
Morris, Susan Dyer DOE, Y-12 Site Office morrissd@yso.doe.gov (865) 576-3545
Pearson, John DOE, ORNL Site Office PEQ@ornl.gov (865) 576-0855
Phillips, Charles NNSA, Amarillo cphillip@pantex.doe.gov (806) 477-5336
Reed, John Livermore Nat'l. Laboratory reed3@llnl.gov (925) 422-1471
Richter, Ken BWXT, Y-12, Oak Ridge KQR@y12.doe.gov (865) 574-9894
Robison, Claude Oak Ridge Nat'l. Laboratory robisoncm@ornl.gov (865) 574-4315
Strosinski, Mike Sandia National Laboratory mvstros@sandia.gov (505) 844-1146
Suniga, Joe INL, Idaho Cleanup Project joe.suniga@icp.doe.gov (208) 526-3823
Swoyer, Greg Honeywell FM&T, KC Plant gswoyer@kcp.com (816) 997-4677
Teresinski, Mike DOE, SC-23.2 michael.teresinski@science.doe.gov (301) 903-5155
Valdez, Isaac DOE, Los Alamos Site Office imvaldez@doeal.gov (505) 664-0285
Viola, Michael Princeton Plasma Physics Lab mviola@pppl.gov (609) 243-3655
Wang, Y. T NNSA, Livermore Site Office yt.wang@oak.doe.gov (925) 423-7995