You are here

Construction Safety Advisory Committee Membership Roster

Joe Hopkins, HS-11 Contact
DOE - Office of Worker Safety and
Health Policy
(301) 903-5619
joe.hopkins@hq.doe.gov
Trang Ha
DOE-Livermore Site Office
(925) 422-3135
trang.ha@nnsa.doe.gov
Craig Schumann, Chair
DOE-Argonne Site Office
(630) 252-9176
craig.schumann@ch.doe.gov
Kevin Dressman
DOE - Office of Worker Safety and
Health Enforcement
(301) 903-5144
kevin.dressman@hq.doe.gov
Chris Girard
Argonne National Laboratory
(630) 252-7961
cgirard@anl.gov
Steve Neilson
DOE-Thomas Jefferson Site Office
(757) 269-7215
sneilson@jlab.org
James Lovejoy
DOE-Idaho
(208) 526-4519
lovejojb@id.doe.gov
Dana Morgan
MSA-Hanford
(509) 376-2620
dana_l_morgan@rl.gov
Sally Arnold
DOE-Fermi Site Office
(630) 840-2239
sally.arnold@ch.doe.gov
John Pearson
Oak Ridge Associated Universities
(865) 241-6168
john.pearson@orise.orau.gov
Tom Ashley
CWI- Idaho Cleanup Project
Cell (208) 360-3552
thomas.ashley@icp.doe.gov
Claude M. Robison
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
(865) 574-4315
robisoncm@ornl.gov
John Hynan
Brookhaven National Laboratory
(631) 344-5456
jdh@bnl.gov
Jeffrey Shackelford
Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board
(202) 694-7122
jeffS@dnfsb.gov
Wayne Underwood
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
(865) 576-8799
underwoodws@ornl.gov
Craig Hauber
Sandia National Laboratories
(505) 284-2799
cwhaube@sandia.gov
Collette Nida-Brown
Lawrence Livermore National
Laboratory
(925) 423-6930
nidabrown1@llnl.gov
Kevin Carr
DOE-NNSA//NA-SH
(505) 845-4888
kevin.carr@nnsa.doe.gov
August Maniez, Jr.
DOE-Savannah River
(803) 208-8852
august.maniez@srs.gov
Mark Deichman
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
(509) 371-7962
mark.deichman@pnnl.gov
Jay Larson
DOE- Office of Science
(301) 903-9869
jay.larson@science.doe.gov
Xavier Aponte
DOE-NNSA Nevada Site Office
(702) 295-1852
xavier.aponte@nnsa.doe.gov
Ruth Miller
DOE-Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Site Office
(865) 576-0393
millerra@ornl.gov
Art Clemons
Battelle Energy Alliance-INL
(208) 526-0632
l.clemons@inl.gov
Enrico Garcia
Los Alamos National Laboratory
(505) 665-0510
ESG@LANL.GOV
Danny Donald
Sandia National Laboratories
(505) 844-0125
dpdonal@sandia.gov
Jim Healy
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
(650) 926-4989
jchealy@slac.stanford.edu
Ted Sluder
Advance Mixed Waste Treatment Plant
(208) 557-6386
ted.sluder@AMWTP.INL.GOV
Bill Schleyer
NNSA/NA-SH
(505) 845-5429
bill.schleyer@nnsa.doe.gov
Ron McMahon
DOE-Los Alamos Site Office
(505) 606-1969
ron.mcmahan@nnsa.doe.gov