You are here

Vehicle Technologies Office: Organization and Contacts

Organization Chart for the Vehicle Technologies Program

General Information

Vehicle Technologies Office
Telephone: (202) 586-8055
Fax: (202) 586-7409
Mailing Address: EE-3V
Room 5G-030
1000 Independence Ave, SW
Washington, DC 20585

Program Contacts

Director

Patrick Davis
patrick.davis@ee.doe.gov

Operations Supervisor

Christy Cooper
christy.cooper@ee.doe.gov

Analysis

Jacob Ward
jacob.ward@ee.doe.gov

 

Communications and Education

Connie Bezanson
connie.bezanson@ee.doe.gov

Budget Specialist

Noel Cole
noel.cole@ee.doe.gov

Partnerships

Yury Kalish
yury.kalish@hq.doe.gov

Office Administration

Bernadette Jackson
bernadette.jackson@ee.doe.gov
Michelle Stagg
michelle.stagg.@ee.doe.gov

Hybrid Electric Systems

David Howell, Program Manager
david.howell@ee.doe.gov

Materials Technology

Ed Owens, Program Manager
edwin.owens@ee.doe.gov

Fuels Technologies and Deployment

Stephen Goguen
stephen.goguen@ee.doe.gov

Advanced Combustion Engines

Gurpreet Singh, Program Manager
gurpreet.singh@ee.doe.gov