You are here

USDA Webinar: Value-Added Producer Grants for Tribal Entities

January 14, 2014 6:00PM EST

FY2014 Training Schedule

Tuesday, January 14
9:00 – 10:30 AM Alaska Standard Time
10:00 – 11:30 AM Pacific Standard Time
11:00 AM-12:30 PM Mountain Standard Time
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM Central Standard Time
1:00 PM-2:30 PM Eastern Standard Time

Topics: FY 14 Funding Opportunity, overview of VAPG program, tribal entity eligibility and documentation requirements.

Who should attend: Prospective Tribal applicants, technical assistance providers, interested USDA field staff.

Conference Call Information: Toll-free number: +1 800-981-3173 Toll number for DC area: +1 202-720-7039
Participant code: 4248 Join the LiveMeeting Webinar here: https://www.livemeeting.com/cc/usda/join?id=QRC5SR&role=attend&pw=Q8b%2C...

First Time Users: To save time before the meeting, check your system to make sure it is ready to use Microsoft Office Live Meeting.

Unable to join the meeting? Follow these steps:

1. Copy this address and paste it into your web browser: https://www.livemeeting.com/cc/usda/join

2. Copy and paste the required information:

Meeting ID: QRC5SR

Entry Code: Q8b,'G!;b

Location: https://www.livemeeting.com/cc/usda

If you still cannot enter the meeting, contact support.

Notice: Microsoft Office Live Meeting can be used to record meetings. By participating in this meeting, you agree that your communications may be monitored or recorded at any time during the meeting.

Contact 

Email Tedd Buelow (tedd.buelow@wdc.usda.gov) or call him at 720-544-2911 for more information.