You are here

OCIO Leadership


Donald E. Adcock
Deputy Chief Information Officer
More about Don Adcock
Photograph of CTO Peter Tseronis
Peter Tseronis
Chief Technology Officer
More about Peter Tseronis
Sarah L. Gamage
Associate CIO for IT Corporate Management
More about Sarah Gamage
LeAnn Oliver
Associate CIO for Information Technology Planning, Architecture, & E-Government
More about LeAnn Oliver
Paul Cunningham
Acting Associate CIO for Cybersecurity & Acting Chief Information Security Officer
More about Paul Cunningham
Photograph of Director Frank Husson
Frank Husson
Director for the Office of Project Management
More about Frank Husson
Virginia Arreguin
Associate CIO for Energy IT Services
More about Virginia Arreguin